AMY SCHUMMER: Daniel Powell

Sketch/variety series created by Amy Schumer and Daniel Powell.  Head Writer Jessi Klein.  EPs Amy Schumer, Daniel Powell, Jessi Klein, Steve Ast and Tony Hernandez. Supervising Producers Kevin Kane and Kim Caramele.  Directed principally by Ryan McFaul, DP Jon Furmanski. 

Awards:  2014 Peabody Award, 2015 Television Critics Award for Best Comedy, 2015 Primetime Emmy Award for Best Variety Sketch Series, 2016 Writers Guild Award for Best Variety Sketch Series

All Episodes Available on Apple Store, Amazon Prime, and Hulu. 

102413 CC AmySchumer-517a.jpg
IAS_Emmy - Version 2a.jpg
120612 CC Inside Amy Schumer BTS-107a.jpg
102413 CC AmySchumer-471a.jpg