NY: 532 Broadway, New York, NY 10012. O: 646.556.8121

LA: 1426 Main St, Venice, CA 90291. O: 310.581.9905


megan.jpg
4X6A4861-bw-Edit.jpeg

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER:

Shanah Blevins - shanah@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 323.574.9919

FOUNDER / MANAGING PARTNER:

Megan Kelly - Megan@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 917.544.3785

 

PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR:

Carlo Pilgrim - carlo@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 207.380.9752

5 HS Icon Horizon Eye_sm.jpg

MIDWEST

MONAGHAN TALENT RANGERS:

Kitty Monaghan - Kitty@monaghanrangers.com

Madeline Vering - Madeline@monaghanrangers.com

Office: 312.236.6900

WEST COAST

T-REPS:

Tracy Fetterman - tracy@t-reps.tv

Office: 310.570.0587

CANADA

SPARKS PRODUCTIONS:

Andy Crosbie - Andy@sparksproductions.com

Office: 416.862.2000