NY: 532 Broadway, New York, NY 10012. O: 646.556.8126

LA: 1426 Main St, Venice, CA 90291. O: 310.581.9905


FOUNDER / MANAGING PARTNER:

Megan Kelly - Megan@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 917.544.3785

 

HEAD OF PRODUCTION:

Carlo Pilgrim - carlo@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 207.380.9752

 

GLOBAL CRUISE DIRECTOR:

Jessica Millington - Jessica@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 917.834.2549

HEAD OF SALES:

Katie Northy - Katie@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 917.930.7038

 

 

5 HS Icon Horizon Eye_sm.jpg

MIDWEST

JULIUSSON + RATCLIFFE:

Marguerite Juliusson - marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com
312.925.2989

Dawn Ratcliffe - dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com
312.925.9928

 

 

 

EAST COAST

HELLO TOMORROW:

Mary Eiff - mary@hellotomorrow.tv
917.750.3250

Michelle Stuart - michelle@hellotomorrow.tv
917.916.1963

Lauren Green - lauren@hellotomorrow.tv
502.541.9643

WEST COAST

T-REPS:

Tracy Fetterman - tracy@t-reps.tv

Office: 310.570.0587

 

 

 

CANADA

SPARKS PRODUCTIONS:

Andy Crosbie - Andy@sparksproductions.com

Office: 416.862.2000