NY: 532 Broadway, New York, NY 10012. O: 646.556.8121

LA: 1426 Main St, Venice, CA 90291. O: 310.581.9905


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER:

Shanah Blevins - shanah@honorsociety.tv

Cell: xxxx

MANAGING PARTNER/EP:

Megan Kelly - Megan@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 917.544.3785

PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR:

Carlo Pilgrim - carlo@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 207.380.9752

ASST PROD SUPERVISOR:

Mike Natale - mike@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 949.235.5273

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

Joy Kovacs - joy@honorsociety.tv

CONTROLLER:

Martha Yandoli - martha@honorsociety.tv

5 HS Icon Horizon Eye_sm.jpg

MIDWEST

MONAGHAN TALENT RANGERS:

Kitty Monaghan - Kitty@monaghanrangers.com

Madeline Vering - Madeline@monaghanrangers.com

Office: 312.236.6900

WEST COAST

T-REPS:

Tracy Fetterman -

Office: 310.570.0587

CANADA

SPARKS PRODUCTIONS:

Andy Crosbie - Andy@sparksproductions.com

Office: 416.862.2000