NY: 532 Broadway, New York, NY 10012. O: 646.556.8121

LA: 1426 Main St, Venice, CA 90291. O: 310.581.9905

 

MANAGING PARTNER/EP:

Megan Kelly - Megan@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 917.544.3785

 

PARTNER/HEAD OF SALES:

Eli Rotholz - Eli@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 914.500.3265

 

EAST COAST:

Katie Northy - Katie@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 917.930.7038

Jessica Millington - Jessica@honorsociety.tv

Cell: 917.834.2549

 

MIDWEST:

MONAGHAN TALENT RANGERS:

Kitty Monaghan - Kitty@monaghanrangers.com

Madeline Vering - Madeline@monaghanrangers.com

Office: 312.236.6900

 

WEST COAST:

T-REPS:

Tracy Fetterman -

Office: 310.570.0587

 

CANADA:

SPARKS PRODUCTIONS:

Andy Crosbie - Andy@sparksproductions.com

Office: 416.862.2000